Hi, My Name is Tyler and I am a Shopperholic!

Hello dears,

I must admit I have had a very busy couple of weeks. I have taken on many projects and found I didn’t have any personal time.

I have taken on a new part time job, very simple all I have to do I find staff for Promotions & events. Also I have become a Sh’Zen Consultant. Yes that means tons of new beauty products to review. I already have so many I have no clue where to start…

Also I will not be posting anymore nail stuff on this blog as I have a blog for that now too. (here)

Other than that I hardly have any money saving news… I plan on visiting the Hospice soon to do a bit of “Thrift” shopping. But will try not buy too much!

I am in super save mode… Every Penny is being saved. I need a nest egg/rainy day fund/emergency money stash.  I have stopped shopping, I am curbing my impulsiveness by avoiding shops all together. In emergency cases where I actually “NEED” something I enter the shop, head down and determined to get out without being stopped by a sales person or the beautiful displays and promotions!

 

coas_2_1280

Is it a bad thing that I want to buy this dvd??? I actually love this movie. Totally me the only difference is I refuse to own a Credit Card (Thanks to this movie).

I have a clothing Account but I have hidden my card away so I cant go buy things.

How do you save money? Any advise?

Leave a Reply

