Juicy Fruits- Peach Blush Review

Juicy Fruits Peach Blush Collection by Woolworths.

Juicy Fruits Peach Blush Collection by Woolworth’s.

So I got the full Peach Blush Collection by Woolworth’s for my Birthday and I thought I would do a little review on the products. I will go from left to right.

Whisked Body Butter- I will start off by saying this stuff smells divine (All of the products smell fabulous so I wont repeat it after this), the application of this body butter is brilliant for starters its in tube rather than a tub so you can squeeze it right into you palms instead of dunking your hand into a tub. Its really smooth and it doesn’t leave an oily layer behind like some of the products out there and once its all soaked up your skin feels like silk. The scent of the body butter lingers on your skin well into the next day. So I would give this product a 10/10.

Iced Lip Balm- Its a good sized lip balm and I am finding that I am putting it on every hour or so because I keep rubbing my lips together because they feel so soft. It makes your lips shine as if it is a lip gloss but minus the sticky, from what I can see it has a slight shimmer to it as well. The only down fall is I struggle to open the container if I have anything on my hands. But other than that I would give it an 8/10.

Swirled Shimmer Lotion- The Shimmer Lotion is beautiful, it makes my skin look like I am a diamond Vampire, please excuse the cheesy Twilight reference, It also leaves a silky smooth finish. The only thing I didn’t like is that  it makes my hands sparkle and I cant get it off in 1 wash. Other than that its great so I give it a 7/10.

Hand & Body Wash- This is such a convenient bottle with the dispenser on top, the soap comes out easy enough and lather’s really well. It doesn’t leave your skin feeling squeaky like other body washes. Your skin is soft and peachy when you get out of the bath/shower. And its smell doesn’t disappear once you rinse off the soap, it lingers in your skin adding to the fragrance of the body butter. I will give this product a 9/10.

Crushed Body Scrub- I have not tried this product yet so stay tuned for my update.

I hope you loved my first review… Any pointers?

xxx

Leave a Reply

