Cosmo Addiction

December Cosmo -Check out the Naughty Freebie this Month

So the new Cosmo came out yesterday and I was kind of surprised to see the gift that came with the Mag.

So last night I gave it a read and it seems some guys enjoy some interesting things in the bedroom… Very eye opening if you ask me.

So girls what I do is I limit myself to buying 1 magazine a month and then the rest I view online, Cosmo is my favorite and so I buy it every month but next year I plan on buying a subscription as  it works out cheaper in the long run.

Its an Eye Opener

So that’s all for now

Leave a Reply

